• Last Name 

    First Name 

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    Dehaven

     

    Cindy

     

    Registrar

     

    1341

     

    cdehaven@bucksiu.org

     

    Dempsey

     

    Kathi

     

    Administrative Assistant to Pamela Dinan

     

    1325

     

    kdempsey@bucksiu.org

     
    Holler
      
    Rachel
     
    Director of Programs and Services
     
    1400
     
     
     
    Dinan
     
    Pamela (Pam)
     
    Supervisor of Education
     
    1607
     
     

    Faraoni

     

    Ann

     

    Administrative Assistant to Edwina Frasca-Stuart

     

    1411

     

    afaraoni@bucksiu.org

     

    Frasca-Stuart

     

    Edwina (Eddie)

     

    Director, Teaching, Learning and Staff Development

     

    1410

     

    efrascastuart@bucksiu.org

     

    Reiman

     

    Matt

     

    Instructional Technology Specialist

     

    1603

     
    mreiman@bucksiu.org

    Munnelly

     

    Linda

     

    Administrative Assistant to Rachel Holler

     

    1401

     

    lmunnelly@bucksiu.org

     

    Borland

     

    Nicole

     

    Supervisor, Nonpublic Services and Federal Programs

     

    1430

     

    nborland@bucksiu.org

     

    Rolon

     

    Ronald

     

    Prevention Programs Coordinator

     

    1440

     

    rrolon@bucksiu.org

     

    Sides

     

    Lindsey

     

    Supervisor of STEAM Education

     

    1460

     

    lsides@bucksiu.org

     

    Rossi

     

    Julie

     

    Administrative Assistant to Nicole Borland

     

    1431

     

    jrossi@bucksiu.org